Paintjobs

In our opinion good paintjobs involve perfect, consistent finishes and the utmost accuracy in colour matching. When having your car painted or having other items such as furniture, casings or industrial parts coated, we provide an almost infinite range of colours and surface effect patterns for you to choose from. We would be happy to advise you on selecting a colour for touch-up jobs. We will also gladly assist you in creating unique finishes for your items of choice.

If you have a sample of your favourite colour simply bring it to the consultation. Our electronic colour matching device will ensure that we recreate the desired colour as accurately as possible. This is also how we are able to accurately reproduce paint colours of damaged cars, thereby achieving maximum value retention.

Our water-based paints reduce environmental impact

Today, water-based paints are used by all prominent European manufacturers in the field of automotive coatings. In future water soluble paints will replace solvent-based paints for touch-up paintjobs as well. We committed ourselves to protecting the environment in Erlangen many years ago. As such we are able to carry out almost all touch-up paintjobs with water-based paints, thus emitting fewer solvents. Water-based paints have not only achieved top results in keeping the environment clean but also in their weather resistance and colour accuracy. All in all, this is progress as it should be: environmentally and user friendly and safe for use.

Scope of application

  • touch-up paint jobs
  • new paint-jobs
  • custom and special effect paint-jobs
  • furniture and other object paint jobs
  • coating of industrial parts
  • more on request

Why Moldan?

Since 1949, Moldan GmbH has been a beacon of high quality and exceptional services in the greater area of Erlangen. The trust of our customers and the quality of our services are our priorities. We offer:

  • maximum safety
  • warranties
  • mobility
  • fast processing
  • no administrative hassles

Popular questions

  • Must I make an appointment?

    We can give you a quote without an appointment at any time. If repairs are required we will coordinate appointments with you.

  • Which documents must I bring?

    In addition to your vehicle documents such as your vehicle registration you will need the following for insurance purposes: a police report in case of an accident and should you have hit a wild animal, you will be required to obtain a document called a Wildbescheinigung from the police which you will need to bring with you. Click here for additional documents.

  • Are the spare parts original?

    We specialise in every make of car. As with accredited garages we source our spare parts directly from the manufacturer. As a result we are able to provide a warranty of up to 2 years on original branded spare parts for your vehicle in addition to our service warranty.

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum

Lackierungen

Gute Lackierarbeit bedeutet für uns perfekte, rückstandsfreie Oberflächen und höchste Präzision in der Farbgenauigkeit. Zur Lackierung Ihres Fahrzeugs oder zur Beschichtung von anderen Gegenständen, wie Möbel, Gehäuse oder Industrieteile, halten wir für Sie eine beinahe unendliche Palette an Farbton- und Effektmustern bereit. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl zur Reparaturlackierung oder zur individuellen Gestaltung Ihrer Gegenstände.

Wenn Sie ein Muster Ihres Lieblingsfarbtons haben, bringen Sie es einfach mit zum Gespräch. Unser elektronisches Farbtonmessgerät sorgt dafür, dass wir die gewünschte Farbe so gut wie möglich nachstellen können. Auf diese Weise gelingt es uns übrigens auch, Lackierungen von beschädigten Fahrzeugen exakt wieder herzustellen und so maximalen Werterhalt zu erzielen.

Unsere Lacke auf Wasserbasis entlasten die Umwelt

Wasserlack wird heute in der Autoserienlackierung von allen bedeutenden europäischen Herstellern eingesetzt. Auch bei Reparaturlackierungen ersetzen künftig wasserverdünnbare Lacke die lösemittelhaltigen Lacke. Wir haben uns frühzeitig dem Umweltschutz in Erlangen verschrieben. Deshalb können wir schon heute nahezu jede Reparaturlackierung auf Wasserbasis ausführen, wodurch viel weniger Lösemittel in die Luft gelangen. Spitzenergebnisse erbringen die Wasserbasislacke nicht nur in der Luftreinhaltung, sondern auch in Wetterbeständigkeit und Farbtongenauigkeit. Alles in allem Fortschritt wie er sein soll: umweltgerecht, verarbeitungssicher und verbraucherfreundlich.

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Reparaturlackierungen an Fahrzeugen
  • Neulackierungen an Fahrzeugen
  • Sonder-/Effektlackierungen für Fahrzeuge
  • Möbel- und Objektlackierung
  • Beschichtung von Industrieteilen
  • Weiteres gerne auf Anfrage

Warum zu Moldan?

Seit 1949 steht die Moldan GmbH im Großraum Erlangen für hohe Qualität und herausragende Serviceleistungen. Dabei stehen das Vertrauen der Kunden sowie die Qualität der Leistungen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • maximale Sicherheit
  • Garantiebestand
  • Mobilitätserhalt
  • schnelle Abwicklung
  • kein bürokratischer Aufwand

Häufige Fragen

  • Benötige ich einen Termin?

    Einen Kostenvoranschlag können wir Ihnen jederzeit ohne Termin anbieten! Bei Reparaturbedarf, stimmen wir die weiteren Termine gemeinsam mit Ihnen ab.

  • Welche Unterlagen sollte ich mitbringen?

    Neben Ihren Fahrzeugpapieren wie Fahrzeugschein sind (wenn vorhanden) Polizeibericht bei einem Verkehrsunfall und Wildbescheinigung bei einem Wildunfall, für die Abwicklung mit Ihrer Versicherung von Nöten. Weitere Dokumente finden Sie hier.

  • Sind die Ersatzteile original?

    Wir sind Spezialisten für jede Automarke! Wie eine Vertragswerkstatt beziehen wir unsere Ersatzteile direkt bei den Herstellern! Somit können wir zusätzlich zu unserer Service-Garantie, auf original Marken-Ersatzteile Ihres Fabrikats bis zu 2 Jahre Gewährleistung bieten.

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum