Moldan GmbH has been operating as an auto repair shop dedicated to master craftsmanship in Erlangen since 1949. Since then they have proven themselves by establishing a standard of high quality and outstanding services. With a workshop covering over 9200 square metres, today we are your reliable partner when it comes to accident repairs, vehicle value retention, paintjobs and SPOT-repair procedures. But we do not aim for success at any price, the trust of our customers and the quality of our services are our priorities.

Moldan GmbH’s excellent quality is guaranteed by more than 32 qualified employees, including master craftsmen in autobody work, painting and mechanics. Regular training covering all makes of car as well as the most advanced repair techniques ensure that we are always up to date on the newest technology. Our standards have been attested to by DEKRA, EUROGARANT and STANDOX. However, we believe that quality doesn’t just mean technical perfection but above all the satisfaction of our employees and our customers.

Sustainable and successful teamwork is our goal and the expectations of our customers help set our standards. We are guided by what is important to you. As such, we know that our private customers have different needs to our vehicle fleet and insurance customers. One thing, however, applies equally to all: The impossible must be made possible from time to time. We look forward to your visit!

Urkunden und Zertifikate
Unterschrift

Mr Overbeck
- Managing Director Moldan GmbH

+
at your service
in Erlangen
+
highly qualified
employees
+
square metres of
business premises
+
repairs
per year

How can we help you?

We value excellent customer service and care. Our employees will assist you with a high level of professional expertise, friendliness and commitment. Do not hesitate to contact us directly; we look forward to hearing from you!

 

  • Wir suchen Sie!

    What about you?

    Are you looking for a bright future? We can offer you many diverse career opportunities.
    Contact: info@moldan.de

  • "The team was very friendly and their work was flawless. My car was as good as new afterwards!"

    Henry Burkhardt
    August 2015
  • "Affordable prices and extremely professional – Great company!"

    Freddi Krüger
    Mai 2013

Were you satisfied with us? Rate us on Google

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum

Die Moldan GmbH ist seit 1949 als Handwerks- und Meisterbetrieb in Erlangen aktiv und überzeugt seither durch hohe Qualität und herausragende Serviceleistungen. Auf einem Grundstück von über 9200 Quadratmetern sind wir heute ein zuverlässiger Partner in den Bereichen Unfallinstandsetzung, Werterhalt, Lackierung und SPOT-Repair. Doch Erfolg gibt es bei uns nicht um jeden Preis - das Vertrauen der Kunden sowie die Qualität unserer Leistungen stehen für uns im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.

Für die „Gute Arbeit" bei der Moldan GmbH sind mehr als 32 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, darunter Handwerksmeister aus den Bereichen Karosseriebau, Lackierung und Mechanik verantwortlich. Regelmäßige Weiterbildungen zu allen Automarken und zu den modernsten Reparaturverfahren sorgen dafür, dass wir immer auf dem neusten Stand der Technik bleiben. Unsere Ansprüche sind zertifiziert durch DEKRA, EUROGARANT und STANDOX. Qualität bedeutet für uns jedoch nicht nur technische Perfektion, sondern vor allem auch Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter und Kunden.

Langfristig erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit ist unser Ziel. Die Erwartungen unserer Kunden bestimmen dabei die Messlatte. Wir orientieren uns an dem, was Ihnen wichtig ist. Deshalb wissen wir z. B., dass unsere Privatkunden andere Bedürfnisse haben, als die Partner bei Fuhrparks und Versicherungen. Für alle gilt jedoch eines gleichermaßen: ab und zu muss auch einmal das Unmögliche möglich gemacht werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Urkunden und Zertifikate
Unterschrift

Herr Overbeck
- Geschäftsführer Moldan GmbH

+
Jahre für Sie
in Erlangen
+
Hochqualifizierte
Mitarbeiter
+
Quadratmeter
Betriebsgelände
+
Instandsetzungen
pro Jahr

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Exzellente Kundenberatung und -betreuung ist uns sehr wichtig. Mit hoher Fachkompetenz, Freundlichkeit und Engagement stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung. Zögern Sie nicht uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

 

  • Wir suchen Sie!

    Sie?

    Auf der Suche nach einer glänzenden Karriere?
    Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten!
    Kontakt: info@moldan.de

  • "Sehr nettes Team und einwandfreie hochwertige Ausführung. Mein Auto war danach wie neu!"

    Henry Burkhardt
    August 2015
  • "Günstige Preise und sehr professionell - super Firma!"

    Freddi Krüger
    Mai 2013

Waren Sie mit uns zufrieden? Google Bewertung schreiben

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum