Value retention

When returning leased vehicles or selling used cars, the accumulation of minor damages can often lead to unexpected additional costs or price reductions. In this case your contract partner will usually bill you for extensive repairs without taking cheaper methods into account. We will give you an early overview of the contested damages when selling a car or returning a leased vehicle. In addition, we offer affordable alternatives for repairing defects. The choice is yours.

Savings

As experienced experts we know exactly which interior and exterior aspects experienced car purchasers pay special attention to. By using SPOT-repair techniques we are able to eliminate these damages cost-effectively and in the least invasive way possible. After the repairs have been completed the damaged areas are usually no longer discernible. This will significantly affect your car’s resale value as well as the cost of returning a leased vehicle. That way, you save money.

Why Moldan?

Since 1949, Moldan GmbH has been a beacon of high quality and exceptional services in the greater area of Erlangen. The trust of our customers and the quality of our services are our priorities. We offer:

  • maximum safety
  • warranties
  • mobility
  • fast processing
  • no administrative hassles

Popular questions

  • Must I make an appointment?

    We can give you a quote without an appointment at any time. If repairs are required we will coordinate appointments with you.

  • Which documents must I bring?

    In addition to your vehicle documents such as your vehicle registration you will need the following for insurance purposes: a police report in case of an accident and should you have hit a wild animal, you will be required to obtain a document called a Wildbescheinigung from the police which you will need to bring with you. Click here for additional documents.

  • Are the spare parts original?

    We specialise in every make of car. As with accredited garages we source our spare parts directly from the manufacturer. As a result we are able to provide a warranty of up to 2 years on original branded spare parts for your vehicle in addition to our service warranty.

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum

Werterhalt

Bei der Rückgabe des Leasingfahrzeugs oder beim Verkauf des Gebrauchten kommt es häufig zu unerwarteten Extrakosten oder Preisverlusten durch die Anrechnung von Kleinschäden. Ihre Vertragspartner setzen dabei in der Regel umfangreiche Reparaturkosten an, ohne günstige Methoden zu berücksichtigen. Wir geben Ihnen vorher den Überblick, welche Beschädigungen beim Verkauf oder bei der Leasingrückgabe beanstandet würden und bieten Ihnen günstige Alternativen zur Mängelbeseitigung. Sie entscheiden am Ende, was zu tun ist.

Ersparnis

Als erfahrene Experten wissen wir genau, auf welche Aspekte erfahrene Autokäufer im Innen- und Außenbereich besonders achten. Durch die Anwendung der SPOT-Repair-Verfahren sind wir dazu in der Lage, diese Schäden kostengünstig und so schonend wie möglich zu beseitigen. In der Regel sind die bearbeiteten Stellen nach der Reparatur nicht mehr zu erkennen. Die Effekte für den Wiederverkaufswert, bzw. für die Kosten der Leasingrückgabe sind immens. Sie sparen bares Geld.

Warum zu Moldan?

Seit 1949 steht die Moldan GmbH im Großraum Erlangen für hohe Qualität und herausragende Serviceleistungen. Dabei stehen das Vertrauen der Kunden sowie die Qualität der Leistungen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • maximale Sicherheit
  • Garantiebestand
  • Mobilitätserhalt
  • schnelle Abwicklung
  • kein bürokratischer Aufwand

Häufige Fragen

  • Benötige ich einen Termin?

    Einen Kostenvoranschlag können wir Ihnen jederzeit ohne Termin anbieten! Bei Reparaturbedarf, stimmen wir die weiteren Termine gemeinsam mit Ihnen ab.

  • Welche Unterlagen sollte ich mitbringen?

    Neben Ihren Fahrzeugpapieren wie Fahrzeugschein sind (wenn vorhanden) Polizeibericht bei einem Verkehrsunfall und Wildbescheinigung bei einem Wildunfall, für die Abwicklung mit Ihrer Versicherung von Nöten. Weitere Dokumente finden Sie hier.

  • Sind die Ersatzteile original?

    Wir sind Spezialisten für jede Automarke! Wie eine Vertragswerkstatt beziehen wir unsere Ersatzteile direkt bei den Herstellern! Somit können wir zusätzlich zu unserer Service-Garantie, auf original Marken-Ersatzteile Ihres Fabrikats bis zu 2 Jahre Gewährleistung bieten.

© Copyright 2015 Moldan GmbH designed by Studentit Mediadesign | Impressum